Organization Contact List (Peterborough Hockey Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveJames BradburnPresident
ExecutiveJohn WelshPast President
ExecutiveAmanda FullerSecretary
ExecutiveJenn KekkiRegistrar
ExecutiveChris NeildVP - Rep Hockey
ExecutiveScott SeabrookVP - Operations
ExecutivePosition VacantVP - House League
ExecutivePosition VacantVP - Business
ExecutivePaul BrownDirector - House League - Initiation Program and Novice
ExecutiveMichael LainDirector - House League - Atom and Peewee
ExecutivePierre OverveldeDirector - House League - Bantam, Midget, and Roster Select
ExecutiveWarren RoseDirector - House League
ExecutiveMike HeffernanDirector - Rep
ExecutiveChris MaguireDirector - Rep
ExecutivePete SimonDirector - Rep
ExecutiveJeff TysickDirector - Rep
ExecutiveClinton FoxTreasurer
ExecutiveJeff ChartierReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveMelissa GillespieIce Scheduler
ExecutiveCarole WagnerTimekeeping Coordinator
Rep - Minor Novice Select '12Greg ElementHead Coach
Rep - Minor Novice Select '12Kevin JarbeauHead Coach
Rep - Novice AA '11Chad BuchnerHead Coach
Rep - Novice A '11Jarrett RielHead Coach
Rep - Novice A '11Kathryn EllisManager
Rep - Novice A '11Kelly JessupAsst Coach
Rep - Novice A '11Josh McGrathAsst Coach
Rep - Novice A '11Adam SummersTrainer
Rep - Novice A '11Terry VokeyAsst Coach
Rep - Minor Atom AA '10Joe HawleyHead Coach
Rep - Minor Atom AA '10Mac ArnottAsst Coach
Rep - Minor Atom AA '10Mike CollingTrainer
Rep - Minor Atom AA '10Jamie DelaneyAsst Coach
Rep - Minor Atom AA '10Kim ShearerManager
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Paul BrownHead Coach
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Bruno BiancoManager
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Mika LaitilaAssistant Coach
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Dave O'NeillTrainer
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Rob OstapekTrainer
Rep - Minor Atom A '10Jamie PinkTrainer
Rep - Minor Atom AE '10Stephen ArmitageHead Coach
Rep - Atom AA '09Chad BirkhofHead Coach
Rep - Atom AA '09Ken EdwardsTrainer
Rep - Atom AA '09Doug HinanAssistant Coach
Rep - Atom AA '09Mitch MadgettAssistant Coach
Rep - Atom A '09Nicci JohnstonHead Coach
Rep - Atom AE '09Jim CavanaghHead Coach
Rep - Atom AE '09Josh LynchCoach
Rep - Atom AE '09Mike TelfordCoach
Rep - Atom AE '09Nick DuleyTrainer
Rep - Atom AE '09Markus WeinbrechtTrainer
Rep - Atom AE '09Janet HoltManager
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Michael HeffernanHead Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Bruno BiancoManager
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Wayne DaviesAssistant Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Robert FranzeConditioning Trainer
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Colin KaleyGoalie Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Chris MoncriefTrainer
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Patrick RalphAssistant Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee AA '08Todd RogersAssistant Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee A '08Jesse HouseHead Coach
Rep - Minor Peewee AE '08Nick O'BrienHead Coach
Rep - Peewee AA '07Jody AlbertHead Coach
Rep - Peewee A '07Aaron GarfatHead Coach
Rep - Peewee AE '07Scott WassonHead Coach
Rep - Minor Bantam AA '06Jack LyndeHead Coach
Rep - Minor Bantam AA '06John GibsonAsst Coach
Rep - Minor Bantam AA '06Camryn Smeed-GriffithsTrainer
Rep - Minor Bantam AA '06Mark WainmanAsst Coach
Rep - Minor Bantam A '06Darrell WrightHead Coach
Rep - Minor Bantam MD '06Warren RoseHead Coach
Rep - Bantam AA '05Scott HartwickHead Coach
Rep - Bantam A '05Murray ShadgettHead Coach
Rep - Bantam MD '05James BradburnHead Coach
Rep - Bantam MD '05Scott SeabrookCoach
Rep - Minor Midget AA '04Dave McMorrowHead Coach
Rep - Minor Midget MD '04Sean HazeldineHead Coach
Rep - Midget AA '02Shawn CooliganHead Coach
RS - Minor Bantam RS '06Todd KuipersHead Coach705-760-1912 (c)
RS - Minor Bantam RS '06Derek McCrossanAssistant Coach
RS - Minor Bantam RS '06Brian WattonAssistant Coach
RS - Minor Bantam RS '06Travis KlingbeilTrainer
RS - Minor Bantam RS '06Krystal MacDonaldManager
Category Sites
Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Peterborough Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 1:15 AM