PHA Annual Volunteer Awards (Peterborough Hockey Association)

PrintPHA Annual Volunteer Awards

PHA Volunteer Awards & Recipients

John Gagliardi Award
Commitment and Excellence Award presented to the House League volunteer
who exhibits Johns dedication to Minor Hockey in Peterborough

2020 Eon Dalzell
2019 Clinton Fox
2018 Warren Rose
   2017 Melanie Clancy
    2016 Dave Wakefield
    2015 Mike Heideman
2014  Mark Proulx
         2013 Mike and Kelly Lloyd

Patricia Wilson Award
Presented to a "Hockey Mom" dedicated to the game of hockey

2020 Jana Summers
2019 Melissa Gillespie
2018 Monica Preston
2017 Christina LaRue
2016 Joanne Keff-Prevost
2015 Tammy Clark
2014 Christina LaRue
2013 Lynsie Laurie
2012 Diane Proulx
2011 Shannon Donovan
2010 Kathy Smith
2009 Tracy Groombridge
2008 Leslie Perry
2007 Melanie Clancy
2006 Dawna Forbes
2005 Leslie Perry
2004 Debbie Yandt
2003 Debbie King
2002 Bonnie Emmorey
2001 Rose O'Connor

Jim Buller Award

Awarded to an executive member of the PHA who with time, dedication and respect brings the qualities
Jim brought with aptitude, unconditional service and friendship through volunteerism to the
betterment of Minor Hockey in Peterborough

1974 Pat Larock
1975 Gerry Carey
1976 Gord Graham
1977 Bob Wilson
1978 Len Warriner
1979 Marie Gray
1980 Giles Girard
1981 Don Thompson
1982 Len Warriner
1983 Ian Mennaman
1987 Mike and Cindy Stephens
1988 Dave and John
1989 Ted Lavictoire
1990 Dan and Lauren McCracken
1991 John Welsh
1992 Laurie McCracken
1993 Jim Buller
1994 Tom Welsh
1995 Rose O'Connor
1996 Ruth Ritchie
1997 Bobbi Reid
1998 Bobbi Reid
1999 Pat Kelly
2000 Debbie Yandt
2001 Paul Carey
2002 Sarah Welsh
2003 Jim Green
2004 Fred Perry
2005 Debbie King
2006 Dave Commerford
2007 Leslie Perry
2008 Fred Perry - Craig Field
2009 Melanie Clancy
2010 Shannon Lynch
2011 John Welsh
2012 Bob Nicholson
2013 Dave Commerford
2014 Craig Field
2015 Keith Clark
2016 Scott Seabrook
2017 James Bradburn
2018 Chris Neild
2019 Scott Seabrook
2020 Warren Rose

Mrs. Hazel Larock Memorial Trophy

Awarded annually in recognition of unselfish contribution to the PHA

2020 James Bradburn
2019 Jenn Kekki - David David
2018 -Peter Simon
2017 Scott Dickey

2014 Shannon Lynch
2013 Keith Clark
2012 Todd Pottle

REP Parent Volunteer
Awarded annually in recognition of unselfish contribution to the PHA REP hockey program

2020 Ashleigh Leahy
2019 Bruno Bianco
2018 Dan Cecile
2017 Gennie Earon

President's Award
An individual who over many years has contributed to the game of hockey in the PHA and represents volunteerism, dedication and the true love of the game.

2020 Scott Seabrook
2019  Steve Perentisis
2018 Christina Larue 

Category Sites
Other Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Peterborough Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 10:13 AM