House League Contacts (Peterborough Hockey Association)

PrintHouse League Contacts

House League Contacts 2018-2019

VP House League
Christina LaRue
[email protected]
HL Director 1
Warren Rose [email protected]
HL Director 2
Pat Marren [email protected]
HL Director 3
Clinton Fox
[email protected]
HL Director 4
[email protected]

House League Directors & Convenors


   Director - Clinton Fox

   Initiation Convenors

Initiation 3-4 - Chad Buchner
Initiation 5-6 - Jana Summers


Larry Gibson


   Director - Clinton Fox


Wade Hamblin


   Director - Warren Rose


Martin Vanden Anker  
[email protected]

Warren Rose  
[email protected]


   Director - Warren Rose


Derek McCrossan  [email protected]

Eon Dalzell 

[email protected]


   Director - Pat Marren


Eon Dazell


   Director - Pat Marren


Ernie Hill

Tyke Select Convenor - Christina LaRue

Tyke Select Coaches

Team 1 - Chad Buchner
Team 2 - Bob Gillespie

Roster Select Convenor - Pat Marren & Christina LaRue

Roster Select Coaches

Novice - Rob Ostapek

Minor Atom - John Sahanatien

Atom - Nick O'Brien

Minor Peewee - Bill Swales

Peewee - Pat Marren

Minor Bantam - Matt Kennedy



Other Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Peterborough Hockey Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Peterborough Hockey Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 2:47 PM